Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Torah Trope Class

Past Sessions
Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 6, 2022 7 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyar 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyar 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyar 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom

This adult Torah Trope class is open to anyone with a basic ability to read Hebrew. For more information, contact Leah at leah@cbsnapa.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 28 2022 29 Sivan 5782