Sign In Forgot Password

CBS Board Members

 

 

CBS Board Officers

 

Ellyn Elson - President : ellynelson115@gmail.com
Beth Painter - Vice President: bbpainter@comcast.net
Tucker Catlin - Treasurer: tcatlin@napanet.net
Eve Kahn - Recording Secretary: evekahn@yahoo.com
Stan Press - Past President: stan.press1677@gmail.com 
 

 

CBS Board of Trustees


Sally Gordon: croquemme@aol.com
Debra Greenstein: debra.greenstein@gmail.com
Stephen Gugenheim: gugietx@gmail.com
Larry Kamer: lkamer@kamergroup.com
Judy Nystrom: judithfnystrom@gmail.com
Marc Samrick: marcsamrick@gmail.com
Jody Shipper: jshipper@mac.com
Robin Stearn: rrstearn@gmail.com
Sandi Hyman: sandihyman@comcast.net

 

Thu, April 18 2019 13 Nisan 5779