Sign In Forgot Password

CBS Board Members

CBS Board Officers

Ellyn Elson - President : ellynelson115@gmail.com
Beth Painter - Vice President: bbpainter@comcast.net
Sandi Hyman - Treasurer : sandihyman@comcast.net
Eve Kahn - Recording Secretary: evekahn@yahoo.com
Stan Press - Past President: stan.press1677@gmail.com 

 

CBS Board of Trustees

Tucker Catlin:  tcatlin@napanet.net
Sally Gordon: croquemme@aol.com
Debra Greenstein: debra.greenstein@gmail.com
Stephen Gugenheim: gugietx@gmail.com
Larry Kamer: lkamer@kamergroup.com
Judy Nystrom: judithfnystrom@gmail.com
Marc Samrick: marcsamrick@gmail.com
Jody Shipper: jshipper@mac.com
Robin Stearn: rrstearn@gmail.com

 

Mon, June 25 2018 12 Tammuz 5778