Sign In Forgot Password

CBS Board Members

 

 

CBS Board Officers 2019-2020

 

Ellyn Elson - President : ellynelson115@gmail.com
Beth Painter - Vice President: bbpainter@comcast.net
Debra Greenstein - Treasurer: debra.greenstein@gmail.com
Eve Kahn - Secretary: evekahn@yahoo.com
Stan Press - Past President: stan.press1677@gmail.com 

 

CBS Board of Trustees 2019-2020


Itamar Abramovitch: itamar.abramovitch@gmail.com
Sally Gordon: croquemme@aol.com
Leslie Hauser: leslieshauser@gmail.com
Larry Kamer: lkamer@kamergroup.com
Judy Nystrom: judithfnystrom@gmail.com
Marc Samrick:  marcsamrick@gmail.com
Jody Shipper: jshipper@mac.com
Robin Stearn: rrstearn@gmail.com
Bradley Wasserman: bradleyloren@gmail.com

 

Tue, August 20 2019 19 Av 5779