Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCBS

2. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCBS

3. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCBS

4. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCBS

5. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCBS

6. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCBS

7. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCBS

8. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCBS

9. Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCBS

10. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCBS

11. Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCBS

12. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCBS

13. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCBS

14. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCBS

15. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCBS
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - CBS
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - CBS
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - CBS
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - CBS
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - CBS
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - CBS
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - CBS
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - CBS
Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - CBS
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 4 2022 10 Kislev 5783