Sign In Forgot Password

Shorashim at CBS

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCBS

2. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCBS

3. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCBS

4. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCBS

5. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCBS

6. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCBS

7. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCBS
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - CBS

Shorashim Sessions for Young Children

We're excited to resume our free Shorashim sessions for children ages 6 months to 5 years old on Sunday, Oct. 3 at 9:30 am!  Shorashim meets twice a month during religious school, from 9:30-10:30 am.  These sessions will consist of music sessions, storytimes, and play time.  Spaces are limited, so for more information or to RSVP, email Leah!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 26 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782